506-633-2121 info@allcoverage.ca

Contact Us

Have a question? Need a quote? Or just want to review your options? Get in touch with one of our brokers below and we’ll be in touch as soon as possible. 

Saint John (Uptown)

info@allcoverage.ca

Stephen Halsall, President/Broker
stephen@allcoverage.ca

Christa Illman, Office Manager/Broker
christa@allcoverage.ca

Marlene Ouellette, Commercial Broker
marlene@allcoverage.ca

Jennifer Thibodeau, Commercial Broker
jennifer@allcoverage.ca

Sharon Duguay, Broker
sharon@allcoverage.ca

Kelsey Goodwin, Broker
kelsey@allcoverage.ca

Marla MacDonald, Controller
marla@allcoverage.ca

Phone: (506) 633-2121
Fax: (506) 658-1571

Office Address: 85 King Street, Saint John, NB, E2L 1G5

Hours: Monday – Friday, 8:30am – 4:30pm

All-Coverage Insurance Ltd

info@allcoverage.ca
85 King Street
Saint John NB
E2L 1G5
506-633-2121

All-Coverage Insurance (North End)

info@allcoverage.ca
695 Somerset Street
Saint John, NB
E2K 2Y6
(506) 633-0200

Saint John (North End)

info@allcoverage.ca

Mark Collins, Vice President/Broker
mark@allcoverage.ca

Georgette Yurco,Personal Lines/Commerical Broker
georgette@allcoverage.ca

Phone: (506) 633-0200
Fax: (506) 633-1492

Office Address: 695 Somerset Street, Saint John, NB, E2K 2Y6

Mailing Address: P.O. Box 698, Saint John, NB, E2L 4B3

Hours: Monday – Friday, 8:30am – 4:30pm

Bestway Insurance

info@bestwayinsurance.ca

Janis Sears, Office Manager/Broker
janis@bestwayinsurance.ca

Gayle Morris, Broker
gayle@bestwayinsurance.ca

Joyce Wright, Broker
joyce@bestwayinsurance.ca

Phone: (506) 529-4504
Fax: (506) 529-4497

Office Address: 4450 RTE 127, Chamcook, NB, E5B 3A1

Hours: Monday – Friday, 8:30am – 4:30pm

Bestway Insurance

info@bestwayinsurance.ca
4450 NB-127
Chamcook, NB
E5B 3A1
(506) 529-4504

St. George Insurance

info@stgeorgeinsurance.ca
21 Main St.
Saint George, NB
E5C 3H9
(506) 755-6336

St. George Insurance

info@stgeorgeinsurance.ca

Stacy Frye, Office Manager/Broker
stacy@stgeorgeinsurance.ca

Krista Beaudry, Broker
kristab@stgeorgeinsurance.ca

Trina Livingstone, Broker
trinal@stgeorgeinsurance.ca

Krista Leavitt, Broker
kristal@stgeorgeinsurance.ca

Darlene Bradford, Broker
darleneb@stgeorgeinsurance.ca

Phone: (506) 755-6336
Fax: (506) 755-3443

Office Address: 21 Main Street, Saint George, NB, E5C 3H9

Hours: Monday – Friday, 8:30am – 4:30pm

Unsure who to contact?

Use the form below and we’ll direct your message to the right office and person. We know you have a choice in insurance brokers, and we thank you for considering All Coverage Insurance.