WE HAVE MOVED!

Our King Street location has joined our All Coverage office at 695 Somerset Street.

You can still reach us by calling (506) 633-2121, or pop by!

Meet Our Team!

Our team of dedicated and highly skilled insurance professionals work hard in offering you the best possible service. Search our team and contact us today to get an experienced and knowledgeable professional on your side. We have a number of commercial line brokers and personal line brokers ready to help you.

All Coverage Insurance Team- Saint John

Stephen Halsall

Stephen Halsall

President/Broker

BBA, FCIP, CCIB, CRM, CPIP, LLQP

stephen@allcoverage.ca

 

Mark Collins

Mark Collins

Vice President/Broker

BBA, CIP, LLQP

mark@allcoverage.ca

 

Jennifer Thibodeau

Jennifer Thibodeau

Commercial Lines Broker

CAIB

jennifer@allcoverage.ca

 

Kelsey Goodwin

Kelsey Goodwin

Personal Lines/Life Broker

CAIB, LLQP

kelsey@allcoverage.ca

 

Bailey Collins

Bailey Collins

Personal Lines Broker

BBA, CAIB

bailey@allcoverage.ca

 

Justin McLaughlin

Justin McLaughlin

Personal Lines Broker

 

justin@allcoverage.ca

 

Sharon Duguay

Sharon Duguay

Personal Lines Broker

 

sharon@allcoverage.ca

 

Marla McDonald

Marla McDonald

Controller

 

marla@allcoverage.ca

 

Marlene Ouellette

Marlene Ouellette

Commercial Lines Broker

CIP

marlene@allcoverage.ca

 

Georgette Yurco

Georgette Yurco

Personal Lines Broker

CAIB

georgette@allcoverage.ca

 

Bestway Insurance Team – Saint Andrews

Janis Sears- Annis

Janis Sears- Annis

Brokerage Manager

CAIB, LLQP

janis@bestwayinsurance.ca

 

Darlene Bradford

Darlene Bradford

Personal Lines Broker

 

darlene@bestwayinsurance.ca

 

Joyce Wright

Joyce Wright

Personal Lines/Life Broker

LLQP

joyce@bestwayinsurance.ca

 

St. George Insurance – St. George Team

Stacy Frye

Stacy Frye

Brokerage Manager

CAIB, LLQP

stacy@stgeorgeinsurance.ca

 

Krista Leavitt

Krista Leavitt

Personal Lines Broker

LLPQ

kristal@stgeorgeinsurance.ca

 

Sonia Vance

Sonia Vance

Commercial/Personal Lines Broker

 

sonia@stgeorgeinsurance.ca

 

Krista Beaudry

Krista Beaudry

Office Coordinator/Reception

 

kristab@stgeorgeinsurance.ca

 

Trina Livingstone-Whittier

Trina Livingstone-Whittier

Personal Lines Broker

CAIB

trinal@stgeorgeinsurance.ca

 

Harry Martin Insurance Team – Campobello Island

Samantha Anthony

Samantha Anthony

Brokerage Manager

CAIB

samantha@harrymartininsurance.ca

 

Skye Tinker

Skye Tinker

Personal Lines Broker

CAIB

skye@harrymartininsurance.ca

 

Unsure who to contact?

Use the form below and we’ll direct your message to the right office and person. We know you have a choice in insurance brokers, and we thank you for considering All Coverage Insurance.